Sorry, This product is out of stock.

This bundle contains:

Album on - 2x12 Vinyl album / CD + Digital
Ltd Edition Elements T-Shirt
Ltd Edition A2 Elements Poster - sent rolled in tube
All pre-orders will be signed


01 Intro
02 Touch feat. Tiffani Juno
03 Demons feat. Charlotte Haining
04 Skeletons feat. Grimm
05 Pretend feat. Rocky Nti
06 Home feat. Linguistics & Charlie P
07 Skin & Bones feat. Grimm & Laurence Baker
08 Secret Place feat. Tiffani Juno
09 Inside feat. Emily Jones
10 Elements
11 Phoenix feat. Alexa Harley
12 Never Change feat. Grimm
13 Listen feat. Tiffani Juno
14 Dry Land feat. Ad-Apt & Tiffani Juno
15 Brighter Days feat. Charlotte Haining

Also available